日本一本道a不卡免费

Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Albertus Magnus College Department of Intercollegiate Athletics
700 Prospect Street 
New Haven, CT 06511
Front Desk: 203-773-8596
Fax: 203-776-7533 

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Abromaitis
Director of Athletics
203-773-8578 jabromaitis@printingpressman.com
Nicholas Wajnowski
Senior Associate Director of Athletics/Compliance Coordinator/Head Women's Soccer Coach
203-773-8579 nwajnowski@printingpressman.com
Brian Leighton
Assistant Athletic Director/Operations and Facilities/Scheduling Coordinator/Head Baseball Coach
203-773-8534 bleighton@printingpressman.com
Mitch Oliver
Assistant Athletic Director/Recruiting Coordinator/Head Men's Basketball Coach
203-773-8575 moliver@printingpressman.com
Samantha Masayda
Sports Information Director (MSC, WSC, MBB, WBB, SOFT)
203-773-8586 smasayda@printingpressman.com
Joe Caruso
Head Women's Field Hockey Coach/Head Women's Lacrosse Coach/Operations Manager
203-773-6997 jcaruso1@printingpressman.com
Lauren Pallone
Head Women's Swimming & Diving Coach/Aquatics Director
203-672-6778 lpallone@printingpressman.com
Darryl Delia
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach/Equipment Manager
203-672-5316 ddelia@printingpressman.com
Kristen DeCarli
Senior Woman Administrator
203-773-8547 kdecarli@printingpressman.com

Sports Information Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Samantha Masayda
Sports Information Director (MSC, WSC, MBB, WBB, SOFT)
203-773-8586 smasayda@printingpressman.com
Josh Smith
Assistant Sports Information Director (FHK, WVB, MIH, MLX, WLX)
203-672-5317 jsmith5@printingpressman.com
Marissa Guglielmi
Sports Information Graduate Assistant (WTN, MTN, GOLF, SWIM, BSB)
mmguglielmi@printingpressman.com
J.R. Fredette
Head Women's Basketball Coach/Head Men's Golf Coach/Sports Information Associate
203-672-6673 rffredette@printingpressman.com
George Chaffin
Operations and Communications Assistant
gchaffin@printingpressman.com

Athletic Training Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsay Snecinski
Head Athletic Trainer (FH, WSOC, WBB, SB, WLAX)
203-773-4472 lsnecinski@printingpressman.com
Kristina Fortier
Assistant Athletic Trainer (MSOC, MIH, MLX, WLX, MTN, WTN)
203-773-4472 kfortier@printingpressman.com
Allison Pinto
Assistant Athletic Trainer (WVB, FHK, MBB, SWIM, BSB)
203-773-4472 apinto@printingpressman.com
Dr. Jeffrey Klauser
Team Physician

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Leighton
Assistant Athletic Director/Operations and Facilities/Scheduling Coordinator/Head Baseball Coach
203-773-8534 bleighton@printingpressman.com
Mike Gulino
Assistant Baseball Coach
Adam Olszyk
Graduate Assistant Coach
adolszyk@printingpressman.com
Jeff Jaworski
Volunteer Assistant Baseball Coach
Jeff Buck
Volunteer Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mitch Oliver
Assistant Athletic Director/Recruiting Coordinator/Head Men's Basketball Coach
203-773-8575 moliver@printingpressman.com
Jason Perrier
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Gabe Sparks
Volunteer Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Matthew Tate
Graduate Assistant Coach
mtate@printingpressman.com

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
J.R. Fredette
Head Women's Basketball Coach/Head Men's Golf Coach/Sports Information Associate
203-672-6673 rffredette@printingpressman.com
Brandon Gade
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Teneya McLaughlin
Graduate Assistant Coach
tmclaughlin@printingpressman.com

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Caruso
Head Women's Field Hockey Coach/Head Women's Lacrosse Coach/Operations Manager
203-773-6997 jcaruso1@printingpressman.com
Anna Austin
Assistant Field Hockey Coach
aaustin@printingpressman.com
Atupele Machika
Graduate Assistant Coach
amachika@printingpressman.com
Jen Caruso
Assistant Field Hockey/Women's Lacrosse Coach
jcaruso2@printingpressman.com

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
J.R. Fredette
Head Women's Basketball Coach/Head Men's Golf Coach/Sports Information Associate
203-672-6673 rffredette@printingpressman.com
Ryan Quinn
Associate Head Men's Golf Coach
860-575-1720 rtquinn@printingpressman.com

Women's Golf (Club)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
J.R. Fredette
Head Women's Basketball Coach/Head Men's Golf Coach/Sports Information Associate
203-672-6673 rffredette@printingpressman.com
Ryan Quinn
Associate Head Men's Golf Coach
860-575-1720 rtquinn@printingpressman.com

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Wallack
Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach
203-672-6683 kwallack@printingpressman.com
Brian Fahey
Assistant Men's Ice Hockey Coach
203-672-6683 bfahey@printingpressman.com
Vincent Fensore
Graduate Assistant Coach
vnfensore@printingpressman.com
Mackenzie Bruch
Volunteer Assistant Men's Ice Hockey/Goalie Coach
Shawn Connor
Volunteer Assistant Men's Ice Hockey Coach
Chris Peach
Volunteer Assistant Men's Ice Hockey Coach
Geoff Rowntree
Volunteer Assistant Men's Ice Hockey Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darryl Delia
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach/Equipment Manager
203-672-5316 ddelia@printingpressman.com
Justin Bennet
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
jfbennet@printingpressman.com
Jack Kerner
Graduate Assistant Coach
jtkerner@printingpressman.com
Patrick Croteau
Volunteer Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
Nick Pereiro
Volunteer Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Caruso
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach/Head Women's Field Hockey Coach/Operations Manager
203-773-6997 jcaruso1@printingpressman.com
Jen Caruso
Assistant Field Hockey/Women's Lacrosse Coach
jcaruso2@printingpressman.com
Atupele Machika
Graduate Assistant Coach
amachika@printingpressman.com

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brett Colavolpe
Head Men's Soccer Coach
203-980-6139 bacolavolpe@printingpressman.com
Pete Hamasian
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
phamasian@printingpressman.com
Alexis Garcia-Romero
Graduate Assistant Coach
agarcia1@printingpressman.com
Joe Russo
Volunteer Assistant Men's Soccer/Goalkeeper Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicholas Wajnowski
Senior Associate Director of Athletics/Compliance Coordinator/Head Women's Soccer Coach
203-773-8579 nwajnowski@printingpressman.com
John Adams
Associate Head Women's Soccer Coach/Goalkeeper Coach
203-773-8579
Angelina Piccirillo
Graduate Assistant Coach
anpiccirillo@printingpressman.com
Lexie Fenn
Volunteer Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Emielita
Head Softball Coach
203-906-0591 eemielita@printingpressman.com
Curt Hawkes
Assistant Softball Coach
chawkes@printingpressman.com
Rachel Cataudella
Graduate Assistant Softball Coach
Carli Matrisian
Volunteer Assistant Softball Coach
carli.matrisian@printingpressman.com
Ken Wilson
Volunteer Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Pallone
Head Women's Swimming & Diving/Aquatics Director
203-672-6778 lpallone@printingpressman.com
Jennifer Long
Graduate Assistant Coach
jlong@printingpressman.com

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Migliorini
Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
203-200-8065 rmigliorini@printingpressman.com
Alyssa Migliorini
Volunteer Assistant Men's/Women's Tennis Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Migliorini
Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
203-200-8065 rmigliorini@printingpressman.com
Alyssa Migliorini
Volunteer Assistant Men's/Women's Tennis Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vanessa Rosario
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
203-676-8620 vrosario@printingpressman.com
Jocelyn Lavandier
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

Albertus Magnus College

700 Prospect Street, New Haven , CT 06511800 578-9160